Personal tools
You are here: Home About SSRC Task Force on Hurricane Katrina and Rebuilding on the Gulf Coast
Document Actions

SSRC Task Force on Hurricane Katrina and Rebuilding on the Gulf Coast

by admin last modified 2009-06-19 10:58

Kai Erikson, Task Force Chair, Yale University*

Craig Calhoun, SSRC and New York University*

Susan Cutter, University of South Carolina*

John Darley, Princeton University*

Alex de Waal, SSRC and Harvard University

Virginia Dominguez, Univesity of Iowa

Troy Duster, New York University

Nancy Foner, Hunter College

Roger Kasperson, Clark University

Robert Kates, Brown University (Emeritus)

Ira Katznelson, Columbia University*

Arthur Kleinman, Harvard University*

Eric Klinenberg, New York University

Andrew Lakoff, SSRC and the University of California, San Diego

Shirley Laska, University of New Orleans

Nicholas Lemann, Columbia University*

Harvey Molotch, New York University

Katherine Newman, Princeton University*

Anthony Oliver-Smith, University of Florida

Walter Gillis Peacock, Texas A&M

Charles Perrow, Yale University

Ken Prewitt, Columbia University*

Havidan Rodriguez, University of Delaware

James Short, Washington State University

Kathleen Tierney, University of Colorado

Bill Turner, Clark University

Mark Vanlandingham, Tulane University

Mary Waters, Harvard University*

William Julius Wilson, Harvard University

*Steering Committee Member

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: